Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister 2022 List: Download Full Cabinet Ministers List in PDF

Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister 2022 List is available on this website. You can also download the Full Cabinet Ministers 2022 List in PDF, with the link given below. As you all know, in Uttarakhand BJP has won the assembly election 2022 with a good majority of votes. Almost, securing a two-thirds majority in the fifth assembly elections in Uttarakhand.

Pushkar Singh Dhami was elected as the leader of the BJP legislature party, under his leadership BJP has won 47 out of 70 seats in the state. And now he will take oath as the chief minister of Uttarakhand on 23 March 2022. Along with the CM Dhami, some new faces may be made ministers of state. A full 8 member council of ministers including the chief minister will take an oath.

Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister 2022 List

Pushkar Singh Dhami will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Uttarakhand for the second time. He had been brought in as a replacement for former chief minister Tirath Singh Rawat in July last year. The BJP had contested the February 14 assembly polls seeking a full five-year term for the state’s youngest CM. And along with the CM, 8 newly-elected MLAs will take oath as ministers today. Although, the list of ministers of Uttarakhand State 2022 will be announced only after the oath ceremony of all the MLAs. Which will take place at the Parade Ground, in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other BJP leaders.

Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister 2022 List

On 23 March 2022, the oath ceremony will be organized on a big scale to match the party’s big electoral victory in the state. As per the reports, around 20,000 people will witness this ceremony in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. However, this time the opportunities are given to new faces, and the women’s representation in the government can be increased. Now, let us see how many new faces and women ministers will be included.

Overview of Cabinet Ministers of Uttarakhand PDF

Article Name Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister List 2022
Language (In Hindi) उत्तराखंड कैबिनेट मिनिस्टर की सूची
State Uttarakhand
New Cheif Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami
Year 2022
PDF  Size 1.4 MB
Pages 4
PDF Link Download List of Cabinet Ministers in Uttarakhand
Official Website Click Here
Post Category State Govt.

Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister List in Hindi (उत्तराखंड कैबिनेट मिनिस्टर की सूची)

Uttarakhand’s cabinet will consist of 9 ministers including Dhami. And according to the latest updates regarding Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister List. Below we have mentioned the names of MLAs who will be taking the oath today (23 March 2022):-

  • Chandan Ram Das (MLA from Bageshwar)
  • Rekha Arya (MLA from Someshwar)
  • Dhan Singh Rawat (Srinagar seat of Pauri Garhwal)
  • Satpal Maharaj (Chaubattakhal seat)
  • Premchand Agarwal (Rishikesh seat)
  • Saurabh Bahuguna (Sitarangaj MLA)
  • Subodh Uniyal (MLA from Narendranagar)
  • Ganesh Joshi (Pithoragarh seat)

List of Ministers in Uttarakhand 2022-23:-

Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami
Deputy CM Announced Soon
Finance Minister  –
Education Minister  –
Health Minister  –
Tourism Minister  –
Agriculture Minister  –

Uttarakhand Mantrimandal List 2022 Pdf

The BJP has put in full force to make the swearing-in ceremony of the Dhami government a mega event. Because this is a huge win for the BJP Party in Uttarakhand. Moreover, the first meeting of the Dhami cabinet could be held on Wednesday evening. In Dhami’s first cabinet meeting, a proposal to convene the assembly session can be brought. A proposal related to the resolution to implement the Uniform Civil Code in the state can also be brought in the first cabinet meeting. Pushkar Singh Dhami had also announced this effect during the election.

Download PDF of Uttarakhand Cabinet Minister List 2022

Read Also:-

Leave a Comment