BJP MLC Candidate List : UP MLC Result 2022

BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022 is now available on this website. And the complete details about the MLC Election UP 2022 will be discussed on this page. At present, the BJP is excited about the victory in the assembly elections for the second time. However, below in this article, we have given the BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022. All the interested people who want to know more information about this MLC Election 2022. So we request all the readers please continue reading ahead.

BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022

As you all know “The Bharatiya Janata Party”, has got a huge majority of votes in the 2022 assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh. And has won the election with a very big margin as compared to its rival parties. However, now the BJP is also eyeing a heavyweight in the upper house of the legislature. After winning all the four seats of the district in the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, BJP has started preparations for the local body area Legislative Council member seats. BJP District President Sandeep Jain told that the party will fight the elections with full force, the party is making preparations. At the same time, SP District President Parvez Zubairi said that till now it has been told that the current MLC will contest the elections, but the final decision has to be taken by the leadership.

BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022

Moreover, the Samajwadi Party has already made it clear that its current MLCs will contest the elections. There is no movement between BSP and Congress for this election. Local body area Etah seat is the biggest in UP. This is the only area where there are two MLC seats, the rest of the districts have only one seat each, so everyone’s eyes are on this seat. This time the political situation has changed.

Overview of MLC Election UP 2022

Article Name BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022
Election Name UP Legislative Council (MLC) Election 2022
State Uttar Pradesh
Date of Enrollment 15 to 21 March 2022
Voting Date 9 April 2022
Counting of Votes 12 April 2022
Election Completed By 16 April 2022
(BJP Party) No. of Candidates 30
Official website Click Here
Post category State Election

MLC Election UP 2022 Date

A big update has come out regarding the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council Election 2022. The process of the nomination has started on Tuesday 15 March for the elections to be held for 36 seats of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council. After the completion of the nomination process, the votes will be cast on April 9, while the counting of votes will take place on April 12.

Moreover, it is worth mentioning that elections will be held in two phases for 36 seats of the Legislative Council. In the first phase, for 30 seats, forms can be filed from March 15 to 19. Scrutiny of nomination papers will be held on March 21, while names can be withdrawn till March 23. Under the second phase, nomination papers for 6 seats of the Legislative Council can be filled till March 22. Scrutiny of nomination papers will be done on March 23 and names can be withdrawn till March 25. Voting for both phases will be held on April 9 itself.

MLC Election UP 2022 BJP Candidate List

The BJP has declared the names of its candidates for the 30 constituencies going to the polls in the first phase for the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council Member (MLC) elections.

Candidate Names Seats
Satyapal Saini Moradabad-Bijnor
Kunwar Maharaj Singh Rampur-Bareilly
Vagish Pathak Badaun
Dr. Sudhir Gupta Pilibhit-Shahjahanpur
Ashok Agarwal Hardoi
Anoop Gupta Lakhimpur Kheri
Pawan Singh Chauhan Sitapur
Ramchandra Pradhan Lucknow-Unnao
Dinesh Pratap Singh Rae Bareli
Hari Pratap Singh Pratapgarh
Angad Kumar Singh Barabanki
Dr. Pragya Tripathi Bahraich
Awadhesh Singh Manju Gonda
Hari Om Pandey Faizabad
CP Chand Gorakhpur-Maharajganj
Ratanpal Singh Deoria
Arun Kumar Yadav Azamgarh-Mau
Ravi Shankar Singh Pappu Ballia
Chanchal Singh Ghazipur
KP Srivastava Allahabad
Jitendra Singh Sengar Banda-Hamirpur
Rama Niranjan Jhansi-Lalitpur-Jalaun
Pranshu Dutt Dwivedi Etawah-Farrukhabad
Vijay Shivhare Agra-Firozabad
Om Prakash Singh Mainpuri
Ashish Yadav Ashu Mathura-Etah
Rishi pal Singh Aligarh
Narendra Bhati Bulandshahr
Dharmendra Bharadwaj Meerut-Ghaziabad
Vandana Mudit Verma Muzaffarnagar-Saharanpur

All UP MLC List (Update)

Akhilesh Yadav’s Samajwadi Party has started distributing tickets. The first ticket has been given for the Bahraich-Shravasti Legislative Council area. SP has made Amar Yadav its candidate from this constituency and has given him a ticket to the Legislative Council. In this way, Amar Yadav has become the first candidate to get a ticket from SP for MLC Election 2022 (UP MLC Election 2022). It is being told that all the candidates will be announced soon. On April 9, elections are to be held for 36 seats of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council from the quota of local bodies. All the major parties of the state have started deciding the names of the candidates for this.

BJP MLC Candidate List UP 2022

UP Cabinet Minister List – 2022 PDF

Leave a Comment